INSTRUKTØRER 

Instruktører:
Allan Gade Jacobsen | tlfnr.: 29729296 | e-mail: allangj@outlook.com 
Anders Sandahl Skov | tlfnr.: 28513559 | e-mail: anders.s.skov@gmail.com 

Anita Skou Henriksen | tlfnr.: 42651474 | e-mail: anitaskouhenriksen@gmail.com

Anja Fogh | tlfnr.: 40625244 | e-mail: a-fogh@hotmail.com 
Birgitte Jastrup | tlfnr.: 41180045 | e-mail: birgitte.jastrup@skolekom.dk

Carl Oscar Beck Andersen | tlfnr.: 29327922 | e-mail: slikugleop@gmail.com

Herman Petersen | tlfnr.: | e-mail: gunvorogherman@stofanet.dk
Irene Johnsen | tlfnr.: 50729909 | e-mail: icljohnsen@gmail.com
Jeppe Dixen Rasmussen | tlfnr.: 31213350 | e-mail: Jeppedixen@hormail.com
Jesper Aarhus | tlfnr.: 30332204 | e-mail: aarhusjesper@gmail.com
Johanne Baden Jensen | tlfnr.: 61151574 | e-mail: Johannebaden1995@gmail.com
Kim Aarhus | tlfnr.: 29847407 | e-mail: kim_aarhus@gmail.com 

Lena Horsbøl | tlfnr.: 20224867 | e-mail: lenafackk@gmail.com

Merete Guldberg | tlfnr.: 22791355 | e-mail: merete.guldberg@stofanet.dk 
Per Rasmussen | tlfnr.: 31515759 | e-mail: perrasmussen62@gmail.com
Tina Dixen Rasmussen | tlfnr.: 31664900 | e-mail: tinadixen@gmail.com

Victor Jastrup Lanng | tlfnr.: 93956468 | e-mail: vicjaslan@gmail.com

Hjælpeinstruktører:


NN | tlfnr.: | e-mail: 

Babysvømningsinstruktører:

Christa Feldskov | tlfnr.: 51948704 | e-mail: chfeldskov@gmail.com 
Karen Andersen | tlfnr.: | e-mail: karentobel@hotmail.com 

RIBE SVØMMEKLUB | JASMINPARKEN 51 |6760 RIBE | CVR-NR. 29 90 88 77