INSTRUKTØRER 

Instruktører:
Anne Kathrine Christensen | tlfnr.: 26135253 | e-mail: annescheel@hotmail.com 

Birgitte Jastrup | tlfnr.: 41180045 | e-mail: bjastrup21@gmail.com

Bjarne Lanng | tlfnr.: 50419423 | e-mail: bjarne_lanng@stofanet.dk

Christoffer Brandt | tlfnr.: 22797382 | e-mail: brandt.christoffer@gmail.com

Herman Petersen | tlfnr.: 50508695 | e-mail: gunvorogherman@stofanet.dk
Irene Johnsen | tlfnr.: 50729909 | e-mail: icljohnsen@gmail.com
Jesper Aarhus | tlfnr.: 30332204 | e-mail: aarhusjesper@gmail.com

Kim Aarhus | tlfnr.: 29847407 | e-mail: kim_aarhus@gmail.com 

Lena Horsbøl | tlfnr.: 20224867 | e-mail: lenafackk@gmail.com
Marianne Jepsen | tlfnr.: 51342922 | e-mail: mariannesj@hotmail.com
Martin Grigel Vester | tlfnr.: 40172915 | e-mail: martingrigelvester@gmail.com

Merete Guldberg | tlfnr.: 22791355 | e-mail: merete.guldberg@stofanet.dk
Nadja Hubschmann | tlfnr.: 22736647 | e-mail: nadjahubschmann@gmail.com
Per Rasmussen | tlfnr.: 31515759 | e-mail: perrasmussen62@gmail.com
Rikke Borg | tlfnr.: 42738414| e-mail: rikkelilleborg@gmail.com

Babysvømningsinstruktører:

Christa Feldskov | tlfnr.: 51948704 | e-mail: chfeldskov@gmail.com 
Karen Andersen | tlfnr.: 23938419 | e-mail: karentobel@hotmail.com 


Senest opdateret 2. september 2021
RIBE SVØMMEKLUB | JASMINPARKEN 51 |6760 RIBE | TELEFON 50 41 94 23 | CVR-NR. 29 90 88 77